Soul Fuel

Soul Fuel


  • Release: 2019-07-30
  • Publisher: Zondervan
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 400 page
  • ISBN: 9780310453642
GET EBOOK

Bestselling author Bear Grylls is best known for his seven seasons on National Geographic's Man vs. Wild, his current NBC TV series, Running Wild with Bear Grylls, and his adventures climbing ice cliffs, running through forest fires, and parachuting from balloons. Nature has taught Bear some important lessons, and behind every feat is a story of grit, determination, and strength found in faith. In Soul Fuel, Bear shares the backstories behind many of his most daring expeditions and how his faith gave him the purpose and power to carry on in 365 devotions as he explores themes of hope, courage, risk, heaven, and more. Bear says: "I often don't feel very strong. Life can be a battle. We all feel that from time to time. But any strength I do have seems to come in the quiet moments at the start of my day. It comes when I am on my own, on my knees. It comes from taking time to be still with God. . . . So for me, starting my day like this really helps. It is like food. Like good fuel for the soul." Already a bestselling author, Bear is ready to open up on themes of faith, and Soul Fuel is perfect for fans of Bear's TV series and for those who love to read about survival.

Parent Fuel

Parent Fuel


  • Release: 2007
  • Publisher: Crossway
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 271 page
  • ISBN: 9781581348309
GET EBOOK

“Each chapter is worth the price of the book.” Josh and Dottie McDowell “Barry St. Clair equips moms and dads to fuel a fire [for Christ] in the hearts of their kids.” Andy Stanley, Pastor, Northpoint Community Church Parent Fuel: For the Fire Inside Our Kids will fuel the fire in our most important relationships—with Christ and our kids. More than any other generation, today’s children and teenagers find themselves isolated from caring adults. Our kids need love, security, and support from their parents now more than ever. How do we connect with a disconnected generation? Parent Fuel makes that connection! It offers you a new, fiery perspective on parenting filled with possibilities. As a result of reading and applying this book, you will… Move past your guilt over what you have not done Make your passionate pursuit of Jesus a priority Change from raising your kids by rules to raising them by God’s amazing grace Take steps toward connecting or reconnecting with your children Relate to your children heart to heart Invest in a discipling relationship with your kids and their friends Help move your children from dependence to independence

 Core Redemption   Using Your Trauma to Fuel Your Triumph

Core Redemption Using Your Trauma to Fuel Your Triumph


  • Release: 2019-12-16
  • Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, page
  • ISBN: 9781684714759
GET EBOOK

Trauma will happen to you and you have the right to grieve and recover on your own terms. Whether it happens in your life, your relationship, your marriage, your job or you fail short in your educational goals, you can recover! Because you were created to win. In this book you will read about trauma in different situations as well as the pain and suffering that comes with it. However the dream that God put in you comes with a rescue plan! Trauma is not a permanent fixture. As someone who has experienced trauma and observed the worst of trauma as a former product of poverty, a U.S. Marine and a career professional and former Police Chief, I will take you on a journey of trauma and triumph as we explore traumatic situations with triumphant endings.

The Holy Bible

The Holy Bible


  • Release: 2008
  • Publisher: Collins
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 1216 page
  • ISBN: 0007263139
GET EBOOK

This is a pocket version of the 'English Standard Version Bible' with hardwearing soft-touch binding, presentation page and ribbon marker.

Bread for Adversity

Bread for Adversity


  • Release: 2014-03-17
  • Publisher: Life in Print
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 100 page
  • ISBN: 9781310873386
GET EBOOK

Bread for Adversity is a daily bible reading and inspirational devotional filled with God's words for overcoming everyday events that threaten to damper the power in your faith. Eat Today and Be Inspired! Discover new fuel to push you through the storm. In 31 devotions, these seeds are your fuel to remind you, you've made it this far. You've got the strength to survive. You have the focus to stand, the endurance to weather the test. You've studied and prayed. Now is the time to put your power to action. ˃˃˃ Fuel Your Faith for the Challenges of Tomorrow You've had yesterday's sermon. You've shared last year's dream. Your last instruction is to GO! Storms may arise. Questions may come without answer. Yet you have faith. You remember the message. You were there for thanksgiving. You've enjoyed the meal. Now it's time to put it to work. In your hand is the unfailing truth of God's promise, He's with you He's with you at the breaking of the bread. He's with you in tears passing the wine.There's no more need to be somber, Rejoice! Everything you've seen, Every Challenge you've faced, Now's the time to use it. Change Your Tomorrow Today! Explore life in the power of meditating the scriptures. Let God's word spark the flame of passions to overcome every trace of doubt. He said... means You have Everything it takes

Holy Bible

Holy Bible


  • Release: 2001-01
  • Publisher: Nelson Bibles
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 1152 page
  • ISBN: 0785257381
GET EBOOK

The full text of the Old and New Testaments, accompanied by computer-stylized illustrations, a fold-out timeline, introductions, and other helps.

Study Bible ESV

Study Bible ESV


  • Release: 2014-01-31
  • Publisher:
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 2750 page
  • ISBN: 1433541505
GET EBOOK

Combining the best and most recent evangelical Christian scholarship with the highly regarded ESV text, the ESV Study Bible is the most comprehensive study Bible ever published.

Holy Bible

Holy Bible


  • Release: 2015-09-24
  • Publisher: William Collins
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 1104 page
  • ISBN: 0008146497
GET EBOOK

The Bible is an essential part of day-to-day life for Christians. Ideal as a gift or for personal use, this pink edition features a protective zipper and is perfect for reading on the move.

No Other Gods

No Other Gods


  • Release: 2008
  • Publisher: David C Cook
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 198 page
  • ISBN: 0781448972
GET EBOOK

Musician and author Kelly Minter explores the natural needs of women that can become modern-day idols, replacing God's presence in their lives.