Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare


  • Release: 2013-05-14
  • Publisher: Poppy
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 368 page
  • ISBN: 9780316220378
GET EBOOK

When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die. It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity, a chance for perfect Caitlin "Angel" Thomas to prove she's more than her Harvard application. Loner Sydney Morgan wasn't even there; she was hiding behind her camera, as usual. But when all three start receiving mysterious dares long after the party has ended, they're forced to play along -- or risk exposing their darkest secrets. How far will Tenley, Caitlin, and Sydney go to keep the truth from surfacing? And who's behind this twisted game? Set against the backdrop of Echo Bay, an isolated beach town haunted by misfortune, Truth or Dare is a highly charged debut that will keep readers in suspense from beginning to end.

Truth or Die

Truth or Die


  • Release: 2019-07-11
  • Publisher: HarperCollins UK
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 368 page
  • ISBN: 9780008282936
GET EBOOK

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge’s EENY MEENY and Angela Marsons. ‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare


  • Release: 2014-09-16
  • Publisher: Loveswept
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 270 page
  • ISBN: 9780345548313
GET EBOOK

In a deliciously sexy twist on the classic game, USA Today bestselling author Mira Lyn Kelly proves that when playing truth or dare—always choose dare. After her one attempt at commitment ends in the worst kind of betrayal, Maggie Lawson vows that the only people she’ll love ’til death do they part will be her friends. Unfortunately that means Maggie letting her bestie rope her into a year-long dating dare: score a new date each month or pay a penalty. Seems doable—until Maggie’s date stands her up, leaving only one option: the sexy stud who just moved in upstairs. The problem? He and Maggie can’t stop fighting—and that’s just the beginning. His name is Tyler Wells and the last thing he needs is his neighbor distracting him with her girl-next-door smile and sharp tongue. Tyler’s in Chicago for one reason: to woo back his selfish ex in order to reclaim the child he once thought was his—and that means keeping Maggie out of his bed. A tall order, since Maggie has become a bigger temptation than he ever expected to face. But before they can even consider leaving the past behind, Maggie and Tyler must accept a brand-new dare: real, forever love. Praise for Truth or Dare “It’s clear from the beginning that all the snark between Tyler and Maggie is masking a powerful attraction that they both wish to ignore. Every time they resist just makes every time they give in that much hotter (and sweeter).”—Library Journal “Truth or Dare is a sexy, heartfelt story about hard choices, sweet temptation, and forever love!”—USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott “I so enjoyed this book! Incredible tension, a great cast of characters—undoubtedly all ready for their books—some very funny moments and lines (‘Friends don’t let friends take their wine home in a baggie’!) and some really gooey emotional conflict.”—Molly O’Keefe, author of Indecent Proposal “Delicious tension, raw emotion, and plenty of heat make Truth or Dare a sexy,

Truth Or Dare

Truth Or Dare


  • Release: 2017-06
  • Publisher:
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 384 page
  • ISBN: 1406366935
GET EBOOK

Synopsis coming soon.......

Truth Or Dare

Truth Or Dare


  • Release: 2007-08-31
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books (CA)
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 100 page
  • ISBN: 081185941X
GET EBOOK

This couples-version of the classic teenaged pastime promises hours of naughty and sensual fun. Every turn of the card and roll of the die is a chance for lovers to abandon inhibitions and explore their mutual passions.

Naughty Truth Or Dare

Naughty Truth Or Dare


  • Release: 2016-12-27
  • Publisher: Running Press Miniature Editions
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 105 page
  • ISBN: 0762460717
GET EBOOK

Looking to add a little spark to a date night in or a get-together with your closest friends? Crack open "Naughty Truth or Dare" for 104 juicy prompts to get the party started! For anyone looking to revive this party tradition and get to know their guests or partner better, this kit can turn any night into a raucous bout of fun. No longer must you rack your brain for the perfect truth or dare simply close your eyes, draw a card, and let the fun begin. Inside, there are 52 truth prompt cards on one side and 52 dare prompt cards on the other, plus one instruction card. "

Street Gems   live Your Truth Or Die Young

Street Gems live Your Truth Or Die Young


  • Release: 2019-03-14
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 76 page
  • ISBN: 1090421508
GET EBOOK

Street Gems is an innovative, ground-breaking handbook for individuals who are not street smart. This book will help individuals stay on their toes while being out in the streets in this crazy world.Street Gems is the brainchild of an OG who has a wealth of first-hand experience and knows how to survive in these crazy streets. Life can be highly unforgiving at times, and all it takes is a single bad move to strike out, but handbook is here to keep even the greenest individual in the game. Outlining all the do's and don'ts of street life, this book shares nothing but street knowledge from cover to cover, putting some essential gems right in the palm of your hand.Street Gems also touches on topics like street safety and self-focus, helping individuals understand the importance of staying alert and abreast of their surroundings while avoiding the trap of being distracted or blinded from achieving greatness.Now more than ever, it's time to fight back, so take the first step and let Street Gems hip you to the type of knowledge that will help you "stay woke" while living your best life! It's time to rise up and get wiser so you can stay safe in these streets!

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare


  • Release: 2011-06-07
  • Publisher: Simon and Schuster
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 160 page
  • ISBN: 1442421584
GET EBOOK

During a round of Truth or Dare, Abby Miller confesses her crush on Jake Chilson. The only people who know her secret are her friends at the sleepover—and whoever sent her a text message in the middle of the night warning her to stay away from Jake…or else! But Abby isn’t going to stay away from Jake, especially not after he asks her to the school dance. As the night of the dance comes closer, some very creepy things start happening to Abby. Someone definitely wants to keep her away from Jake. Is it a jealous classmate or, as Abby begins to suspect, could it be a ghost?

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare


  • Release: 2007-04-01
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 304 page
  • ISBN: 1429903511
GET EBOOK

Kai Armstrong has been secretly watching Sonya Drummond for weeks. Not because her sexy curves drive Kai wild. Not because her every move sets his body on fire. Kai's watching Sonya because she's in possession of a stolen butterfly necklace—and he's been hired to steal it back, even if he has to seduce it right off her beautiful neck... When Sonya meets Kai on a single's cruise, she has no idea that he's looking for the necklace. She assumes he's there for the same reason she is: to indulge in a weeklong shipboard sex romp, no strings attached. Kai is the perfect candidate for what Sonya has in mind: Tall and gorgeous with a dark, muscular body that just won't quit. With Sonya, Kai finds himself oddly off his game. Her shy blushes remind him of chocolate raspberries and her shivers drive him out of his mind! As things heat up, Kai must make a decision: Will he betray the woman who has captured his mind and body...or give in to a delicious game where everybody wins?

One of Us Is Next

One of Us Is Next


  • Release: 2020-01-07
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Price: FREE
  • File: PDF, 384 page
  • ISBN: 9780525707981
GET EBOOK

The highly anticipated, #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules. Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this. A ton of copycat gossip apps have popped up since Simon died, but in the year since the Bayview four were cleared of his shocking death, no one's been able to fill the gossip void quite like he could. The problem is no one has the facts. Until now. This time it's not an app, though—it's a game. Truth or Dare. Phoebe's the first target. If you choose not to play, it's a truth. And hers is dark. Then comes Maeve and she should know better—always choose the dare. But by the time Knox is about to be tagged, things have gotten dangerous. The dares have become deadly, and if Maeve learned anything from Bronwyn last year, it's that they can't count on the police for help. Or protection. Simon's gone, but someone's determined to keep his legacy at Bayview High alive. And this time, there's a whole new set of rules. “Few craft teen suspense like McManus.” --Entertainment Weekly “A thriller from one of the best writers in the YA mystery genre, One of Us Is Next delivers more shocking surprises and twists you won’t see coming.” --PASTE